Town Hall Meeting for Eagle Lake

And Surrounding Areas affected by
Yazoo Backwater Flood
Warren County Courthouse
2nd Floor Courtroom
Tuesday, July 23rd at 5:30pm



Mr. Scott Coopwood, Region II & Vice Chairman for Mississippi Commission Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks and owner of Delta Business Journal


Joe Girot, Federal Coordination Officer for FEMA for the State of Mississippi


Greg Michel, Director of MEMA


Peter Nimrod, Mississippi Levee Board


Drew Smith, Chief of Water Management, Vicksburg District Corps of Engineers


Ryan Jones, Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks


Warren County Board of Supervisors, all Supervisors should be in attendance


John Elfer, Warren County Emergency Management Director


Ben Luckett, Warren County Tax Assessor


Martin Pace, Warren County Sheriff


Jan Daige - Circuit Clerk


Jerry Briggs, Warren County Fire Coordinator


Kevin Ford, State Representative


Other representatives from various agencies will be in attendance also.